InsidePageBanners-StaffContacts

Rev. Bob Sheldon
Interim Pastor
rsheldon@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410 x307

Rex Childs
Asst. to the Pastor
rchilds@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410 x306

James B. Cochran
Director of Music
jcochran@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410, x312

Michele Byrd
Music Secretary
michelebyrd@comcast.net
239-597-5410, x313

Stanley Leonard
Carillon Ringers Director
239-597-5410

 

David Dehnart
Business Administrator
ddehnart@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410 x305

Barbara Bonavita
Exec. Asst./Facility Coordinator
bbonavita@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410 x304

Ruth Wade
Financial Manager
rwade@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410 x323

Jo Miles
Membership Secretary
jmiles@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410 x301

Joyce Geary
RN Parish Nurse
jsassgeary@gmail.com
239-597-5410 x309

Cherilynn Purciarello
Communications Coordinator
cpurciarello@vpcnaples.org

Lisa Lloyd
Financial Assistant
llloyd@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410 x302

 

 

Amanda Rowe
Director of Student Ministries
arowe@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410 x311

 

Norman Barillas
Head Custodian
239-597-5410

Cesar Guzman
Asst. Custodian
239-597-5410

Jackie Elmer
Director
jelmer@vpcnaples.org
239-597-5410, x314
239-594-9557 (Direct)


1225 Piper Boulevard
Naples, FL 34110
(t) 239-597-5410 | (f) 239-597-1720

Office Hours: M-F 9am-4pm


Worship 9_30 am & 11_15 am

 

    

SafeScribe

FacebookTwitterVimeoStephen Ministry Naples FloridaVanderbilt Learning Center Naples FLGIVE-ICON-01MyVPC-ICON-01Prayer Requests-ICON-01PCUSA Presbyterian

Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from